Close
Subscribe to newsletters

RSS

News

Save Money with Referral Rewards - Monday, January 16, 2012
We are happy to announce a new money saving program. As a company we pay for advertising to gain new customers quite often. Rather than pay advertisers we would rather pay you our loyal customers.
details
New Year .. New Look - Sunday, January 8, 2012
We decided to kick off the New Year with a small facelift ...
details
What would you like to see ?... - Monday, September 19, 2011
We are eager to hear from our customers what they would most like to see on our shelves.
details
The new shipping plan! - Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Sushi got a new plan to save you 20% to 29% off shipping.
details
Got Hadar's Clay™ ? - Saturday, August 13, 2011
We are now carrying the much talked about line of Hadar's Clay™
details
Art Clay - Tuesday, May 3, 2011
We will officially carry Art Clay now. You should see in stock in a week or two.
details
New Look - Thursday, April 28, 2011
We have just updated our look on our website. Let us know what you think.
details
BronzClay Contest - Monday, April 18, 2011
I have just posted a new contest for all the metal clay artists. Free to join.
details
Custom Signature Stamps for Metal Clay - Friday, March 25, 2011
We are proud to announce our new Custom Signature Stamps. Made specifically for stamping metal clay these custom stamps allow for unrivaled detail and clarity.
details
Now shipping ring molds - Wednesday, December 15, 2010
We are officially shipping our seamless ring molds.
details
Previous 1 2 3 Next